Hey everyone,

It is with huge excitement that now I am back from my holiday, I can now officially announce that My Little Customs has a brand new owner 😀

Elise is stepping into the fold to be the big boss of My Little Customs – you will all love her, she is a real sweetheart so play nice with the new girl LOL! ❤

There will no doubt be a little bit of overlap whilst loose ends are tied up, you can still reach me if needs be so don’t worry! I will not be falling off the face of the earth, if there are any problems just shout 😀

You can reach Elise via her email address: elise@mylittlecustoms.com

I personally am moving onto pastures new, my new venture will be hopefully off the ground by the autumn – if you would like to have a sneaky peak, you can find me here: www.puddnheadpixie.com    My new email address is now robin@puddnheadpixie.com

I have genuinely loved running MLC over the years, have made some amazing friends, have been extremely fortunate to have such wonderful customers and had LOTS of fun and laughter in the process – I am sure you will all join me in wishing Elise the very best of luck, she is a genuinely lovely lady, with great plans for the future and I can’t wait to see what she does with MLC, I know it is going to thrive, prosper and grow – please be assured that I am leaving My Little Customs in extremely capable hands 😀

Lots of love,

Robin xxxx

