Hey Everyone,

It is with a heavy heart that I am “officially” announcing that http://www.mylittlecustoms.com will shortly be up for sale.

I am looking to pursue a brand new venture, My Little Customs keeps me so very busy that I simply do not have the time I need so something has to give. Unfortunately, my baby, My Little Customs is that thing.

Therefore, My Little Customs will be up for sale as a going concern.

Whilst it is for sale, please be assured that I will continue to run it as long as needs be so there will be no interruption in service, no huge closing down sale, no dramas so please DO NOT PANIC!   I will be here as long as I am needed 😀

Full details will be made available shortly, however, in brief the sale will consist of the following:

  • The My Little Customs domain names (both .com and .co.uk)
  • The current Nylon Sole UK Exclusivity contact will remain with My Little Customs and will be transferred to the new owner
  • £2,500 worth of stock
  • The My Little Customs Facebook Fan Page
  • The My Little Customs Flickr Group
  • The official My Little Customs Blog
  • Permission to use all photography, imagery, YouTube videos and tutorials which will remain with the site
  • Lists and contact details of all suppliers
  • Business plan for expansion and new revenue streams (should this be required)
  • Full training and support from me for as long as the new owner wishes

My Little Customs still has fantastic potential to grow, it is currently the 3rd largest hair stockist globally and is the largest site in the UK, it has a great customer base, superb reputation, amazing amount of traffic and has a great web presence.

It can be fully relocated to anywhere in the world and would be ideal for someone who wishes to simply run it as is, take it to the next step and realise its full potential or even combine with another complimentary business.

I truly hope it finds a fabby new owner who can continue to provide the best level of service.

The full advert, spec and pricing will be released into the public domain shortly, however, any interested parties are invited to contact me privately beforehand should they wish.

