I am extremely excited (and nervous!!) about BlytheCon UK which is happening THIS weekend, Oct 2nd!

My daughter and I will be driving up on the day so I won’t be having a stall (this year!) however, that hasn’t stopped My Little Customs from donating a prize; here is a sneaky peek at the goodies!

The complete list of items is as follows:

A http://www.mylittlecustoms.com Gift Certificate, 6 pairs of Pupa Paradise eyechips, 1 pair of natural iris eyechips, 1 pair of origami paper backed eyechips, 3 fat quarters of super cute fabric, 2 cute handmade Blythe dresses, 1 set of Blythe eyelashes, 3 sets of eye foils, 3 sets of lipstickers, a lip painting template, a set of graduated foils, lots of tiny 4mm buttons, pink and white heart buttons, apple shank buttons, little bows, pom pom trim, rick rack trim and various lace trims!

Don’t forget, if you need any last minute bits, you can order right up until Friday evening as I am happy to hand deliver any orders! LOL Just pop a note in at the checkout asking me to bring your items along on Saturday 😉

For more info on BlytheCon UK , visit  http://blythecon.co.uk/

If you see us, please stop me and say hi! 😀

*exciting!*

