Hi Everyone,

I have been absolutely amazed, thrilled and staggered by how busy I have been since Christmas – as you can see, I haven’t had chance to even update my blog in nearly 2 months!

The flip side of this is that I am little overwhelmed at the moment, struggling with my workload, finding the motivation to push forward and starting to feel more than just a little burnt out. My family life / work life balance is waaaaaaaay off at the moment and that also need redressing!

Last night (as some of you may have seen via Twitter!) my husband decided that I need a little break to get refreshed and to be able to give My Little Customs the focus it needs on my return.

We have booked an adorable little lodge in Cornwall for a mini getaway, therefore, no orders will be sent next week. I am really looking foward to having a break from the internet and being able to spend some quality time with my daughter and husband.

I realise this is short notice but, as next week is the last week of my daughters school holidays,  it is now or never! I hope you all understand.

I will add in some extra time for you to get any last minute orders in by extending my usual shipping times up to and including this Saturday.

The My Little Customs dates for your diary are as follows:

7th, 8th & 9th April orders processed and shipped as normal

Saturday 10th April – orders recieved before 11am GMT time will be processed and shipped

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April – NO ORDERS WILL BE SHIPPED

Monday 19th April all outstanding orders will be processed and shipped as normal

Once I am back, I am expecting new shipments of both the Nylon and Saran so I should be fully stocked, refreshed and ready to rock and roll!

Thank you for your understanding and I apologise for the short notice

Robin xoxo

