Just a really quick update for you all x

First off, I am SO PLEASED to announce that Royal Mail are back to normal and my headache has been cured! LOL I managed to survive the strikes more or less unscathed, only one package is still awol so nowhere near as bad as expected!

There will be a mini celebration announced shortly so keep your eyes peeled!

On to the subject of My Little Pony – over the weekend I was helping a good friend of mine to identify some My Little Ponies when the topic turned to how to clean them up ready for sale. I immediately went to refer her to Moonfire’s G3MLP site for the amazing “Pony Salon” tutorials on how to wash and style MLP hair when to my horror, I discovered it gone! 😦

After a quick Google search, I found no other site with a similar picture tutorial so was wondering if it was worth me doing one for you?

It is such a shame to see Moonfire’s site is down, it was an incredibly helpful site which I often referred people to – I do hope Moonfire is ok, where ever she may be 😀

Robin x

