Just a quick note to let you know that all orders will be sent today – hopefully in a bid to sneak in before the next round of strikes scheduled for 121,000 postal workers UK-wide for 24 hours from 3am on Friday 6th November and for 24 hours from 3am Monday 9th November.

The good news is that the majority of mail has still been getting through; however, my concern now is focused on backlogs rather than deliveries. Should you be worried about your items, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Don’t forget, we are offering an 24 hour Courier Service with Interlink Express during this time should you require your items quickly. Please note, the courier requires signature upon delivery so please ensure someone will be at the designated delivery address.

If no-one will be available to sign for your order or you would prefer it to be sent via Royal Mail instead, don’t worry, just drop a note with your order to let me know you would prefer Royal Mail.

I am doing everything in my power to keep you all updated and to maintain the same high standard of customer service and delivery that you have come to expect from My Little Customs 😀

If there is anything you need, just shout! You can email me robin@mylittlecustoms.com , call me 01271 828160 or grab me on the Live Help chat function which is implemented throughout the site. (Don’t worry, the Live Help Messenger is not an automated robot – it’s me! LOL  😉 )

Robin x

