This year the UK PonyCon – The International My Little Pony Convention will be held in Sheffield – it is only 8 days away!

UK PonyCon

For the first time in 4 years, I am unable to attend and My Little Customs will not be having a stall – I shall certainly miss chatting with old friends and meeting new faces!  😦

Hopefully next year My Little Customs will be back 😀

The UK PonyCon is always such a fun event and comes 100% recommended by me! A great day out for adults, kids and collectors alike so if you are up for a day out, why not go along?

The UK PonyCon main day will be held on October 24th at the Mega Centre in Sheffield – for more information, please visit their website http://www.ukponycon.co.uk/

All profits are donated to charity, this year the UK PonyCon is supporting the RDA Riding for the Disabled, a very worthwhile cause indeed!

I hope all PonyCon goers have a great time and make sure you take lots of photos for me!

Robin x

