My Little Customs has been approved as a secure on-line shopping site through www.shopsafe.co.uk. Happy days!

shopsafe

I am super chuffed as only 25% of shops submitted actually meet the standards set by ShopSafe so today is a good day for me! YAY!!!

cloud9

Hopefully this is a little extra boost of confidence for you all, My Little Customs has been assessed by an independent third party and have proven that I am using today’s best available practices and technologies for on-line shopping transactions!!

HUZZAH!!

In celebration of this achievement I am having a little offer on site –  FREE STANDARD SHIPPING!  This offer will last from RIGHT NOW  through until Sunday 5th July at 12pm GMT which should give you plenty of time to put me to the test!

If you are not 100% happy, My Little Customs offers a full 100% 90 day money back guarantee! I also fully comply with all Distance Selling Regulations so there is no reason not to give it a shot – no risk with the added bonus of  no added shipping costs 😀

DOUBLE YAY-NESS!!

Time to break out the champers … well pink Lambrini is all I have in, so that will have to do – I am such a classy lady!  Gotta love a bit of pink Lambrini …. LOL!

girlchat

Robin xx

