Back in January, I posted an “official” photo call for any saran reroots that you would be happy for me to put up on My Little Customs to show off the wonderful array of colours. (You can view the original post here)

I was blown away by the wonderful response and the amazing photos that came flooding into my inbox – you are a very talented bunch out there!!

I thought it would be nice to show you a small selection of the photos that were sent to me, you can view all the photos on the saran page at My Little Customs

Mauvelous Pink and HiHo Silver saran Saucy Brown Saran Original Brunette Saran Tickled Pink Saran 

Mahogany Saran Lemon Blonde Saran Ash Blonde Saran

Strawberry II Chatty Tu-Tone Titian Honey Blonde Saran Hazelnut Saran

Shelia Saran  Cranberry Saran Hot Pink Saran

If you have any reroot photos you would like to share, please don’t hesitate to drop me a line – robin@mylittlecustoms.com

Thank you so much!

Robin x

