Hi everyone

I just wanted to tell you all about my new Eco Button ~ everyone should have one!

It is an ingenious little USB powered device which at the push of a little green glowing button, immediately puts your computer into its lowest power state ~ brilliant for if, like me, you step away from your computer to make a cup of coffee, answer the phone or simply if you get distracted easily! ( like myself  innocent

The extra little feature is that when you return to your computer and reactivate it with a simply touch of any key on your keyboard, it shows you a calculation of how much power and money you have saved!

Brilliant! A simple and easy way to instantly reduce your carbon footprint and save you money ~ perfect if you are like me and practically live inside your computer!! heehee!

You can find out more information on the Eco-Button Website

ecobutton_2

Robin x

