Good Afternoon everyone!

Well the UK PonyCon was a roaring sucess and it was wonderful to meet so many new people and to catch up with old friends.

I was also super chuffed to win 3rd place in the Best Stall competition, I love my pretty rosette!

You can read the Independent’s take on the convention here: www.independent.co.uk

This past week has been spent furiously trying to catch up with the chaos that followed the convention, it took longer than anticipated to unpack and tidy away all my stock from the My Little Customs stall! I am all back up to date and all packages are going out today.

Autumn has well and truly arrived here in North Devon and this can only mean one thing – Halloween is just around the corner! Keep your eyes peeled for some spooky going ons at My Little Customs HQ…

Robin x

