Hello Everyone,

We have returned from our holiday this week ~ the holiday was fantastic, much needed and very relaxing!

Corfu was beautiful, glorious sunshine and very hot! It is a shame I couldn’t bring the weather home with me

However, taking a holiday has resulted in having to play serious catch up! Due to my overflowing inbox and backlog of orders, it is taking a little longer than I expected to sort through everything. Nearly all orders are update and have been shipped but please be aware that until the weekend, there may be a small delay in getting things out. (no more than 24 hours!)

I thought it wise to mention this as I know you are all used to my fast fast FAST shipping!

I am 99.9% there but please bear with me during this expectionally busy time.

Also, again, this is the same for emails. I am working my way through but please forgive me if I take a little longer than expected to reply!

Robin x

